1-877-463-8256

2019

​​​www.provincialexhibition.com

NOVEMBER

Regina Spring Home Show

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019

Show Hours: 3 p.m to 9 p.m. (Thur)

                      1 p.m. to 9 p.m. (Fri)

                      10 a.m. to 8 p.m. (Sat)

                      10 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Sun)

Evraz Place

1324 Lewvan Drive, Regina, SK, CAN

Booth: 611 Aisle R, International Trade Centre

​​​www.fortstjohntradeshow.com

2019

12-14

APRIL

UPCOMING TRADESHOWS

2019

2019

5-7

MARCH

2019

2019

​​www.homestylesonline.com

Copyright 2019

​​​www.agri-trade.com

Throughout the year, we look forward to attending numerous trade shows across the prairies.  Feel free to stop by our booth for a visit any time at any one of the following upcoming shows for information about us and our high quality metal roofing and siding products. .

27-1

​​​www.reginaspringhomeshow.com

2806-5th Street

Nisku, AB, CAN

T9E 0H1

​​www.exhibitionpark.ca/ag-expo/

2019

26-28

TF: 1-877-463-8256

FAX: 1-780-955-8636

EMAIL: orderdesk@versaframe.ca

21-24

2019

HEAD OFFICE

Brandon Royal Manitoba Winter Fair

Monday, March 25, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019

Show Hours: 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. (Mon)

                      10 a.m. to 7 p.m. (Tue-Sat)


The Keystone Center,

1175 18th Street #1, Brandon, MB, CAN

MARCH

Red Deer AGRI-TRADE Show

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 - Friday, Nov 8, 2019



Westerner Park 

Red Deer, AB, CAN

7-9

APRIL

MARCH

​​​www.yorktonexhibition.com

Lethbridge AG-EXPO

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - Friday, March 1, 2019

​Show Hours: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Exhibition Park

3401 Parkside Drive South, Lethbridge, AB, CAN

​Booth: 529, 530 Main Pavillion

Yorkton Exhibition

Friday, Apr 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019

Show Hours: 1 p.m. to 8 p.m. (Fri)

                      11 a.m. to 8 p.m. (Sat)

​                      10 a.m. to 4 p.m. (Sun)


Gallagher Centre 

Yorkton, SK, CAN

FEBRUARY

2019

MARCH

APRIL

Northern BC Home & Garden Show

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019

Show Hours: 3 p.m. to 8 p.m. (Fri)

                      10 a.m. to 8 p.m. (Sat)

​                      10 a.m. to 4 p.m. (Sun)


Exhibition Park 

Prince George, BC, CAN

Saskatoon Home Styles Show

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019

Show Hours: 3 p.m. to 9 p.m. (Thurs)

​                      1 p.m. to 9 p.m. (Fri)

                      10 a.m. to 9 p.m. (Sat)

                      10 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Sun)


Prairieland Park 

503 Ruth St W, Saskatoon, SK, CAN

CONTACT

Grande Prairie Peace Country Classic AGRI-SHOW

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019

Show Hours: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. (4 p.m. Saturday)


Evergreen Park

Grande Prairie, AB, CAN


28-31

Fort St. John Trade Show

Friday, Apr 5, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019

Show Hours: 5 p.m. to 10 p.m. (Fri)

                      10 a.m. to 9 p.m. (Sat)

​                      11 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Sun)


Pomeroy Sports Centre 

9324 96th St., Fort St. John, BC, CAN

​​​www.chbahomeshow.ca

6-8

25-30

​​www.evergreenpark.ca/agri-show